St John Fisher and St Thomas More - Chapel-en-le-Frith
and Immaculate Heart of Mary - Tideswell

Parish Ministries

Parish Council
Fr Kevin (Assistant Priest)
Peter Barnes (Chairman)
Andrew Kadzevski
Barbara Hindley
Pat Feeney
Sue Thornhill (Safeguarding)

Music Group
Barbara Hindley
Eleanor Hill
Don Lavery
Richard Bateman
Caroline Thornhill
Jochen McGuinness
Don Lavery
Children's Liturgy
Grainne McGuinness
Anne Coulson
Pat Feeney (President)
Mary Atherton (Secretary)
Craft Club
Eucharistic Ministers Rota
Andrew Kadzevski
Readers Rota
Barbara Hindley 
Parish Priest - Fr John Cairns
Assistant Priest (In Residence) - Fr Kevin Gradwell
St John Fisher & St Thomas More • 2, Horderns Road • Chapel-en-le-Frith • High Peak • SK23 9ST
Tel - 01298 813491